推出 Epilog Fusion Edge

Epilog 的最新桌面式激光机采用紧凑的设计,兼具我们的一流技术和最新功能。

如果您正在寻找一款采用最新激光雕刻和切割系统技术,且结构紧凑便于移动的激光机,Epilog 的新型 Fusion Edge 激光机系列将满足您的需求。Fusion Edge 系列采用了我们的行业顶级功能、高速雕刻功能以及精准的切割功能,并将这些功能应用于中型激光机系统中。Fusion Edge 系列配备我们热门的 IRIS™ 镜头定位系统,实现轻松的拖放式图形放置体验。通过激光机床的实时视图,您可以立即雕刻图形。

Fusion Edge 12 可提供 CO2 或光纤配置,这意味着无论您是想直接在金属上打标还是切割并雕刻许多其他材料,总有一台机器适合您。Fusion Edge 24 提供 CO2 配置,工作区增加了一倍,附加了一个 IRIS™ 镜头,并提供了 80 瓦选项。请查看我们的 Fusion Edge 产品页面以获取有关激光机系列的更多信息,并了解 Fusion Edge 激光机系统如何提供高速性能、令人难以置信的精度、加速的工作流程等。

详细了解 Fusion Edge

Fusion Edge 12 Fusion Edge 24
工作区 24" x 12" x 7"
(610 x 305 x 178 毫米)
24" x 24" x 10"
(610 x 610 x 254 毫米)
激光选项 CO2 或光纤 CO2
CO2 30、40、50、60 瓦
30、40、50、60、80 瓦
光纤 30 瓦 -
IRIS™ 镜头 1 个高架镜头 2 个高架镜头

想要详细了解 Epilog Laser 的 Fusion Edge?填写本页面上的表单,即可获得完整产品系列宣传册,以及雕刻和切割样品,或者拨打以下号码了解更多信息。


电话: 852-31561139

免费索取宣传册和样品

领取宣传册和样品,通过我们或您的当地经销商了解更多信息。

*
*
*
*
help desk software
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Introducing the Epilog Fusion Edge

Epilog's newest laser machine combines our top-of-the-line technology and our latest features in a compact desktop format.

If you're looking for the latest in laser engraving and cutting system technology in a compact and transportable format, Epilog's new Fusion Edge laser series has the laser machine for you. The Fusion Edge series takes our top-of-the-line features, high-speed engraving, and precise and accurate cutting, and delivers them in mid-sized laser systems. The Fusion Edge series features our popular IRIS™ Camera Positioning System, which makes artwork placement an easy, drag-and-drop experience. Powered by a real-time view of the laser bed, this lets you go from artwork to engraving in no time.

The Fusion Edge 12 is available in CO2 or fiber configurations, meaning there's a machine for you whether you're looking to directly mark metal, or cut and engrave any number of other materials. The Fusion Edge 24 is available in CO2 configurations, with double the work area, an additional IRIS™ camera, and an 80-watt option. Check out our Fusion Edge product page for more information on the laser series, and learn how a Fusion Edge laser system can deliver high-speed performance, incredible precision, expedited workflows, and more.

Learn more about the Fusion Edge

Fusion Edge 12 Fusion Edge 24
Work Area 24" x 12" x 7"
(610 x 305 x 178 mm)
24" x 24" x 10"
(610 x 610 x 254 mm)
Laser Options CO2 or Fiber CO2
CO2 30, 40, 50, 60 watts
30, 40, 50, 60, 80 watts
Fiber 30 watts -
IRIS™ Cameras 1 overhead 2 overhead


Interested in learning more about Epilog Laser's Fusion Edge? Fill out the form on this page to receive a full product line brochure with engraved and cut samples, or call the number below for more information.


Phone: +1 303-277-1188

Get Free Brochure & Samples

Receive brochures and samples, and get more info from us or your local distributor.

*
*
*
*
help desk software