结语激光聚变推出中号2雕刻与切割系统

 

epilog fusion m2

“相对于M的伟大的事情2是,它将使我们的客户能够从一个系统使用两种非常不同的激光技术。现在,无论你正在使用的是什么材料 - 无论是木,钛,橡胶,织物,钢或多种基材的组合 - 你有一个单一的系统,该系统将处理所有这些材料,同样的作业中的“

Mike Dean, Epilog Laser

黄金,科罗拉多州(三月9 , 2015 ) - 结语激光很高兴地宣布,融合M的2该公司的激光线了。融合中号2是一款双源激光系统,该系统允许用户执行两种金属打标应用和CO 2从同一系统的激光的应用,在相同的工作。

“相对于M的伟大的事情2是,它将使我们的客户能够从一个系统使用两种非常不同的激光技术,“迈克·迪恩,销售和营销跋激光的副总裁。 “现在,无论你正在使用的是什么材料 - 无论是木,钛,橡胶,织物,钢或多种基材的组合 - 你有一个单一的系统,该系统将处理所有这些材料,同样的工作范围内。”

除了 Epilog 设备广为人知的高品质组件和无以伦比的雕刻切割效果之外,在进行光路合并然后对焦之前,Fusion M2 还为每个激光光源提供专用光学器件和专用光束路径。Dean 说:“某些双光源系统要么在光学器件方面做得不够,要么迫使用户更换光源和/或光学器件,而在 M2 中,用户无需手动进行任何更换操作,所有操作都将自动完成。”

Fusion M2 32 允许用户选择 50、60、75 或 120 瓦 CO2 激光,并将它与 20、30 或 50 瓦光纤激光进行匹配。

 

 


有关详细信息,请联系:

Amy Dallman

市场营销专员

Epilog Laser

+ 13032771188

amyd@epiloglaser.com




人气页面

了解详情

索取宣传册和样品
激光雕刻机宣传册
help desk software
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Epilog Laser Launches Fusion M2 Engraving & Cutting System

 

epilog fusion m2

“The great thing about the M2 is that it will allow our customers to utilize two very different laser technologies from one system. Now, no matter what material you’re working with – whether it’s wood, titanium, rubber, fabric, steel or a combination of several substrates – you have a single system that will process all these materials, within the same job ”

Mike Dean, Epilog Laser

Golden, Colo. (March 9, 2015) – Epilog Laser is pleased to announce the addition of the Fusion M2 to the company’s laser line up. The Fusion M2 is a dual-source laser system that allows users to perform both metal marking applications and CO2 laser applications from the same system, in the same job.

“The great thing about the M2 is that it will allow our customers to utilize two very different laser technologies from one system,” said Mike Dean, vice president of sales and marketing for Epilog Laser. “Now, no matter what material you’re working with – whether it’s wood, titanium, rubber, fabric, steel or a combination of several substrates – you have a single system that will process all these materials, within the same job.”

In addition to high-quality components and unparalleled cutting and engraving results Epilog’s equipment is known for, the Fusion M2 features dedicated optics and a dedicated beam path for each of the laser sources before combining the paths prior to focusing. “Some dual-laser systems compromise on optics or force you to switch out the laser source and/or the optics,” Dean said, “But with the M2 there is no need to manually swap anything; it all happens automatically.”

The Fusion M2 32 allows users to select a 50, 60, 75, or 120-watt CO2 laser and match it with a 20, 30 or 50-watt fiber laser.

 

 


For more information, contact:

Amy Dallman

Marketing Communications Specialist

Epilog Laser

+1 303 277 1188

amyd@epiloglaser.com




Popular Pages

help desk software