结语激光加拿大,ULC。盛大开幕十月16

 

epilog fusion m2

“此次扩张让我们万分兴奋。我们为此已计划多时,现在终于如愿以偿,可以向加拿大客户群提供更高水平的全新服务和支持。”

Mike Dean, Epilog Laser

科罗拉多州戈尔登市(2015 年 9 月 17 日)– Epilog Laser 隆重宣布开办 Epilog Laser 全资附属公司 Epilog Laser Canada, ULC.。在安大略省米西索加市新开办的加拿大销售和支持办事处将于 10 月 16 日举办开业庆典,期间将组织办事处参观、示范演示和激光诊所等活动!


“此次扩张让我们万分兴奋,”Epilog Laser 市场营销副总裁 Mike Dean 说,“我们为此已计划多时,现在终于如愿以偿,可以向加拿大客户群提供更高水平的全新服务和支持。”


10 月 16 日下午 5 点到 8 点,别号“Epilog 先生”的 Dean 将在盛大开业典礼上主持激光雕刻切割机研讨会。

开业典礼时间:上午 10 点 – 下午 8 点,10 月 16 日(星期五)

激光雕刻切割机研讨会:下午 5 点 – 8 点,10 月 16 日(星期五)。 参加研讨会需先报名 – 请在此处填写报名表


私下示范演示仅限预约后在 10 月 17 日(星期六)进行。要预订位置请致电 905-608-1188,与 Epilog Laser 加拿大办事处联系。 


Epilog Laser 加拿大办事处日常运营工作由销售经理 Terry Fix 和 Epilog Laser 加拿大办事处地区销售经理 Gilles Frenette 负责。Fix 和 Frenette 均是在激光雕刻切割机行业有多年经验的专家,并且在该行业拥有较高知名度。


Frenette 说:“除了设计和制造业内最可靠的系统以外,Epilog 在客户服务和激光知识普及方面也拥有最饱满的热情。我为自己能成为 Epilog Laser 加拿大办事处团队的一份子感到自豪。我期盼着为这里的新老客户服务,期待着将 Epilog 的优良客户服务持续不断地传递到加拿大市场。”


 Fix 说:“能为公司这次扩张贡献力量,我实在太高兴了。Epilog Laser 加拿大办事处将再接再厉,为加拿大客户提供更高水平的销售和支持服务。”


Epilog Laser Canada, ULC.
3715 Laird Road, Unit 14
Mississauga, Ontario, L5L 0A3
电话: 905-608-1188
传真: 905-608-1199


有关详细信息,请联系:

Amy Dallman

市场营销专员

Epilog Laser

+ 13032771188

amyd@epiloglaser.com




人气页面

了解详情

索取宣传册和样品
激光雕刻机宣传册
help desk software
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Epilog Laser Canada, ULC. Grand Opening Oct. 16

 

epilog fusion m2

“We’re incredibly excited for this expansion. It’s been in the works for quite some time and we’re thrilled to be able bring a whole new level of service and support to our Canadian customer base.”

Mike Dean, Epilog Laser

Golden, Colo. (Sept. 17, 2015) –Epilog Laser is excited to announce the opening of Epilog Laser Canada, ULC., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Epilog Laser. The Canadian sales and support facility, located in Mississauga, Ontario, is hosting an open house celebration Oct. 16 that will include tours, demonstrations, a laser clinic and more!


“We’re incredibly excited for this expansion,” said Mike Dean, vice president of sales and marketing for Epilog Laser. “It’s been in the works for quite some time and we’re thrilled to be able bring a whole new level of service and support to our Canadian customer base.”


Dean, also known as “Mr. Epilog”, will be conducting a laser seminar at the grand opening from 5 to 8 p.m. on Oct. 16.

Open House hours: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m., Friday, Oct. 16

Laser Seminar: 5 – 8 p.m., Friday, Oct. 16.  Registration is required – fill out the form here.


Private demonstrations will be available by appointment only on Saturday, Oct. 17. To reserve a spot, please contact Epilog Laser Canada at 905-608-1188. 


Day-to-day operations at Epilog Laser Canada will be run by Terry Fix, sales manager, and Gilles Frenette, territory sales manager at Epilog Laser Canada. Fix and Frenette are both long-time laser professionals who are widely-known and respected throughout the industry.


“Not only does Epilog engineer and manufacture the most solid systems in the industry, their passion for customer service and laser education is the best,” Frenette said. “I’m honored to be part of the Epilog Laser Canada team, and I look forward to working with new and existing customers here, as well as continuing to bring Epilog’s legendary customer service to the Canadian market.”


 “I couldn’t be happier to be part of this exciting development,” Fix said. “Epilog Laser Canada will continue working diligently to provide above and beyond sales and support to our Canadian customers.”


Epilog Laser Canada, ULC.
3715 Laird Road, Unit 14
Mississauga, Ontario, L5L 0A3
Phone: 905-608-1188
Fax: 905-608-1199


For more information, contact:

Amy Dallman

Marketing Communications Specialist

Epilog Laser

+1 303 277 1188

amyd@epiloglaser.com




Popular Pages

Live Chat Support Software