结语的2014回顾一年

 

有线店2014

“ 2014一直结语激光标志性的一年,我们要衷心地感谢我们的员工,经销商,合作伙伴,球迷和朋友一路的坚定支持。 “

迈克·迪恩,销售和营销副总裁,激光结语

黄金,科罗拉多州(12月10 , 2014 ) - 这是很难相信2014已经接近尾声。作为又一个精彩的一年即将结束,我们总是欣赏我们过去所经历的令人兴奋的公告,活动和成就回头12个月。 2014一直结语激光标志性的一年,我们要衷心地感谢我们的员工,经销商,合作伙伴,球迷和朋友一路的坚定支持。在过去的一年结语经历了这么多美好的事物,包括:

  • 欢迎业内资深人士克雷格尼尔森给我们的企业团队在科罗拉多州。
  • 加入加拿大两个新的经销商 - 乔恩·迪克森(协同产品)做代表结语艾伯塔省,不列颠哥伦比亚省,马尼托巴省,萨斯喀彻温省和一个美妙的工作。吉尔斯Frenette现在代表结语在加拿大东部,并已惊人的资源当前和未来的客户在安大略省,魁北克省和大西洋省份。
  • 我们自己的雕刻概念总代理,珍布鲁尔 - 理查德森,被评为奖项与荣誉协会的主席。珍妮特已经对ARA一个美妙的影响,我们祝愿她在担任总裁的角色继续取得成功。
  • 球队在ALFEX CNC,我们长期的代表下下来,被任命为独家结语激光经销商为所有澳大利亚。
  • 我们推出了备受期待的招聘管理软件融合激光系列,并很快作出后,可在所有量产车型,以及联想36 EXT。
  • 夏季使我们忙我们推出的Instructables.com,其中一个幸运得主获得了全新的诚第六届年度结语挑战16激光系统!
  • 我们还前往圣地亚哥赞助,并在有线咖啡厅出现在ComicCon。正如我们每年都做,我们有这么多的乐趣挂出达官贵人,做自定义小工具雕刻。
  • 我们不仅在我们的黄金,CO。工厂欢迎新员工,我们的分销商忙着加入到他们的团队也是如此。创新的切割系统很高兴地欢迎销售助理,托尼Guglielmino,而球队在雕刻概念欢迎吉米DuBose,谁负责了该公司的新办公室休斯顿。
  • 最近,我们出发去有线存放在纽约市。弹出店迎来了它10周年,今年,我们很高兴能够被列入其中一些展示最酷的工具和技术。

如2015方法,结语期待着确保明年将充满更多精彩公告和取得的成就。

我们希望我们的真诚感谢你 - 在帮助使您的支持 - 我们的客户,朋友,粉丝和同事2014在结语激光历史上最好的年份之一。圣诞快乐,节日快乐,并祝愿所有的美好和繁荣的新的一年。

 

 


有关详细信息,请联系:

Amy Dallman

市场营销专员

Epilog Laser

+ 13032771188

amyd@epiloglaser.com




人气页面

了解详情

索取宣传册和样品
激光雕刻机宣传册
help desk software
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Epilog's 2014 Year in Review

 

wired store 2014

“2014 has been a banner year for Epilog Laser and we’d like to extend our heartfelt appreciation to our employees, distributors, associates, fans, and friends for their unwavering support along the way. ”

Mike Dean, vice president of sales and marketing, Epilog Laser

Golden, Colo. (Dec. 10, 2014) – It’s hard to believe 2014 is already coming to a close. As another wonderful year comes to an end, we always enjoy looking back over the exciting announcements, events and accomplishments we experienced in the past 12 months. 2014 has been a banner year for Epilog Laser and we’d like to extend our heartfelt appreciation to our employees, distributors, associates, fans, and friends for their unwavering support along the way. In the past year Epilog has experienced so many wonderful things including:

  • Welcoming industry veteran Craig Nelson to our corporate team in Colorado.
  • The addition of two new distributors in Canada – Jon Dickson (Synergy Products) has done a wonderful job of representing Epilog in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, and Saskatchewan. Gilles Frenette now represents Epilog in Eastern Canada, and has been an amazing resource to current and future customers in Ontario, Quebec, and the Maritimes.
  • Our very own Engraving Concepts distributor, Jeanette Brewer-Richardson, was named President of Awards & Recognition Association. Jeanette has had a wonderful impact on the ARA and we wish her continued success in her role as president.
  • The team at Alfex CNC, our long-time representatives down under, was appointed the exclusive Epilog Laser distributors for all of Australia.
  • We launched our highly-anticipated Job Management Software for the Fusion Laser series, and soon after made it available on all production models as well as the Legend 36EXT.
  • Summer kept us busy as we launched the Sixth Annual Epilog Challenge on Instructables.com, where one lucky winner received a brand new Zing 16 Laser system!
  • We also headed to San Diego to sponsor and appear at the WIRED Café at ComicCon. As we do every year, we had so much fun hanging out with the VIPs and doing custom gadget engravings.
  • Not only did we welcome new employees at our Golden, CO. facility, our distributors were busy adding to their teams as well. Innovative Cutting Systems was happy to welcome sales associate, Tony Guglielmino, and the team at Engraving Concepts welcomed Jimmy DuBose, who will head up the company’s new Houston office.
  • Most recently, we headed out to the WIRED Store in New York City. The pop-up store is celebrating its 10th anniversary this year and we are so proud to be included among some of the coolest tools and technologies on display.

As 2015 approaches, Epilog is looking forward to making sure next year will be filled with more exciting announcements and accomplishments.

We’d like to extend our sincere thanks to you - our customers, friends, fans and associates - for your support in helping make 2014 one of the best years in the history of Epilog Laser. Merry Christmas, happy holidays and best wishes to all for a wonderful and prosperous new year.

 

 


For more information, contact:

Amy Dallman

Marketing Communications Specialist

Epilog Laser

+1 303 277 1188

amyd@epiloglaser.com




Popular Pages

help desk software